top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMadison Fouhse

How I Edit My Photos // Learning Project #8

Now don't call me an expert because as the project states I am just learning. I have so much more to explore on Lightroom and have thought about getting the premium version many times but have decided I need to explore my version a little more and really get out of my comfort zone.


BUT with that being said there is something about editing a photo that fuels this creative fire inside of me. Its a place where I can just escape and get creative! I am very excited to show you guys my blabbering process of how I edit my photos. The "tutorial" that I filmed is a follow through my thought process and guessing/visual game on how I get my desired look. I hope you folks enjoy. Leave a comment below if my video helped you at all. Would love some feedback!


 


10 views0 comments
bottom of page